Portrait & KontaktKarriere

Kontakt

+43 6225 86 85
Störungs-Hotline
0 800 20 46 96
+43 6225 86 85 – 20

Roman

Haberl

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 (0) 6225 8685-0

Ing. Manfred

Forsthuber

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 (0) 6225 8685-0

Ing. Pawel

Rejmer

Verkauf / Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 82 22 827
rejmer@klaus-multiparking.at

Claudia

Trawnicek

Sekretariat

Tel.: +43 (0) 6225 8685-23
trawnicek@klaus-multiparking.at

Marlene

Staufer

Sekretariat

Tel.: +43 (0) 6225 8685-21
staufer@klaus-multiparking.at

Michael

Lechner

Reparaturaufnahme

Tel.: +43 (0) 66 4 140 23 69
lechner@klaus-multiparking.at

Christine

Dürnberger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 6225 8685-26
duernberger@klaus-multiparking.at

Monika

Langen

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 6225 8685-26
langen@klaus-multiparking.at

Erwin

Doppler

Neuanlagen/Baustellenbetreuung

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 214 29 61
doppler@klaus-multiparking.at

Ing. Stefan

Bräuer

Neuanlagen/Baustellenbetreuung

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 88 646 980
braeuer@klaus-multiparking.at

Christian

Lechner

Kundendienst West

Erich

Zwifl

Kundendienst West

Thomas

Dillinger

Kundendienst Ost

Christian

Geyer

Kundendienst Ost

Klaus

Luger

Kundendienst Ost

Konrad

Vanyek

Kundendienst Ost

Hans-Peter

Roider

Reparatur

Roland

Moser

Reparatur

Christian

Esner

Montage

Bela

Schlitt

Montage

Gebhard

Rainer

Technik

Christine

Forsthuber

Sekretariat